You are not connected. Please login or register

Just some stuff I'd thought might be useful

4 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Iceblaz3

Iceblaz3
Beginner Member

Hi everyone Very Happy
I've just started playing Captivated, and I noticed that the server is a little laggy rather often. However, that isn't what I'd like to suggest getting fixed. Rather, I have a few ideas that might come in handy.

1. Item vac / Pet vac
Everyone loves picking up the drops. However, I've noticed that without the ability to vac the map, items are left lying there, collecting until there's a huge pile. Picking them up would be rather time-consuming, and hinders the rushing of rebirths. Perhaps the implementation of a command [@petvac, provided all Pet EQ's are equipped] to vac all the items to your invent.

2. Organizing @commands
Being a beginner, I'd love to get to know the commands of the server well. However, upon typing @command, the list is very long and disorganized. Categorizing them would prove beneficial to beginners, and it allows easier reach of needed commands.

3. Better donor rewards
As always, a server requires $ to survive & upgrade. Enticing players to donate in exchange for rare & exclusive prizes are a great way to attract $. The current prizes are inadequate, and it fails to scream "Damn, I gotta donate! That (Insert item) is awesome !".

4. Less laggy server
Basically, the server lags. I know it's not my internet problem (Optic-fibre).

Well, I guess this's it. I'll update this when I get more ideas. Thanks for reading Smile

Brian

Brian
Beginner Member

These are really good ideas. Especially organizing the @commands. To add on, some of the commands don't work.

Danny

Danny
Founder

to lazy,

rejected.

http://IslandMs.malware-site.www

Tiffany

Tiffany
Beginner Member