1Xais' GM Application Empty Xais' GM Application Wed Jul 31, 2013 5:24 pm

Xais

Beginner Member

General
Name: Xais Vang

In-game Name: Xais

Time Zone: (GMT-6:00) Central Time

Are you over the age of 14? Yes

List all languages you can speak (Not partially)
English and Hmong

Response
Explain your personality: I'm a really shy person but I love to make friends and once I get to know people more, I get less shy and more comfortable around them.

How responsible are you? I'm a very responsible person and I try my best to help people as best as I can.

Describe your background: My background is Hmong and there isn't much Hmong people out there really.

Why do you think we should choose you as GM? I think I should be choosed as a GM because I know not most but many of the Captivated players and I think I would be able to host fun events.

Explain your experience as a GM (If you have any): I haven't had any experience before as a GM but I have helped assist many GM's on multiple events before.

Explain your relationship with the server: I think my relationship is good as I am getting to know the commands well and being an active player to get rank 6.

How did you find this server? I found this server through gtop100.com while searching for something new to play since I don't really like GMS that much anymore.

How long have you played MapleStory in General? I have played Global MapleStory for about 5-6 years now

How long have you played this server? I've actually played this server for about 2 weeks now.

What do you like/dislike about this server? Things that I like about the server is that it's really nice and everyone would socialize with each other getting to know one another. What I dislike is it having small amount of players but I think that it'll increase in time.

Who would you want as your Mentor(Someone from the staff to help you throughout your GM/internship): I would like Tiffany to be my mentor.

Yes/No